El Club de la Raqueta is a modern facility with 16 tracks from tennis and paddle . This sports complex has the latest developments and aims to be a reference in the paddle of Castilla y León, with management focused on the promotion of the sport. Like all International Padel tournaments Challenge adidas by Madison, registration is open and open to all players and players who wish, whatever their level, since the circuit is amateur. The competition in this case begins on Friday April 17 and ends on Sunday 19, although the organization, as in the rest of the appointments, schedules adapt to those players who come from other countries to the tournament to compete without problems.


The Racquet Club is located on the slopes of Cerro de Forest Park Strife in the middle of a green oasis but very close to Valladolid downtown.


Champion Category A Category B Category C 2ª Category 3ª Category
Pala Tour EVO Pala Response Pala Training Pala Tour EVO Pala Response
185,00€ 135,00€ 100,00€ 185,00€ 135,00€
      Pala-Tour-EVO-naranja Pala-Response-Verde Pala-Training-Blanca Pala-Tour-EVO-morada Pala-Response-Azul
Subchampion Paletero PRO Paletero Fast Paletero Tour Paletero PRO Messenger
65,00€ 50,00€ 55,00€ 65,00€ 46,00€
Paletero-PRO Paletero-Fast Paletero-Tour Paletero-PRO Paletero-Messenger
*Players with option to award it is necessary to remain in the delivery to collect your gift. Otherwise they will lose this right although classified.
  • 2 tickets for the champions of Category A (Male and Female) for Masters Final World Paddle Tour to be held from 16 to 20 December in Madrid. The tickets are for games Saturday and Sunday (finals and Final).
  •  Hotel for champions of Category A (Male and Female) for the Open International Padel Malaga Experience to be held from 4 to 6 December at Reserva del Higueron (2 nights).
  • ASPADO grant a wild card to the previous fase of Estrella Damm Valladolid Open.


 Category A Category B Category C  Category A  Category B
Player Points Player Points Player Points Player Points Player Points
Champions couple  Roberto San Juan 950 Ángel Gómez 790  Fernando Alcalde  630  Vanesa Díez  950  Olga Fernández 790
 Manuel Prado 950 Gerardo Sánchez  790  Enrique Lezcano  630  Arancha Rivas  950 Carol Blanco 790
Subchampions couple   Rafael Vázquez 900 Marino Mariño  740 Miguel González  580  Marta Velilla  900  Sonia Alcalde 740
 Juan Gutiérrez 900  Arturo Menduiña  740  Francisco Tomillo  580  Nieves Jiménez  900  Pilar blanco 740